6/9 5:50 pm

Red line. 
Getting double booked sucks. It makes me feel like I’m unorganized and not aware of what’s going on in my work and I know better. Consequences are happening and now I’m in trouble. I need to get myself out of it. I dunno how but we’ll see. 
I’m an artist of many trades. I’m not limited to one single entity. I’m versatile and I know what I can do. But I need to get my shit together. I need to really work on a calendar system that’s going to help all of us. I’m going to work my way into everything I need to. 

Another aspect I need to work on in my career is my organization. I’m there but I’m not communicating them to who I need to and that’s not good. 
I’m about to take on representation as an actor. I need it. I know I do. This is how I get jobs. This is how I get seen. I need to push for things harder so I can get my hands on them. Opportunities are everywhere. I need to stay focused. 

A lot has changed. Now I need to adapt and grow to that change. This is no place for me to grow weak. This is where I begin to grow stronger. This is where it all comes into place and I be who I am. 

Standard

Leave a comment